A change of course

To date my blog has been mostly about what I’ve learned a long the way searching for my place in this world, while wrestling with my worries, my anxieties and my OCD.

I’m going to change things up a bit. From now on my post will be more of a daily journal. Just me writing about what each day is like for me as I navigate my path in life.

I’m 37, started a business 7 years ago that is basically on life support. I have no idea what my next step is. Not a fucking clue and that scares the shit out of me.

I can’t fathom closing down the business, but do I have a choice? Why did God put me here? Where am I headed? What did I learn if anything from the past 7 years? Was it all a complete waste? Did it permanently derailed my ability to ever finding happiness? These are all questions I’m looking for answers to. I’m not sure where it will lead but hopefully we can figure it out together.

Leave a Reply

